top of page

Park District Administration

Meet Your Elected Officials

Braidwood Park District Commissioners are elected by voting population of the District to serve an uncompensated 6-year terms.  Each Park Commissioner is tasked with overseeing the operations of the District and are authorized to enforce all rules, regulations and ordinances of the Braidwood Park District.

bottom of page